Monday, April 6, 2009

Rancid has released a bit more information regarding their upcoming 7th full-length release, forebodingly titled Let the Dominoes Fall.

According to the group, a special edition version of the album will also be available, which will include (along with the regular CD) a 2nd disc with 11 acoustic versions of tracks from the album, plus one bonus song not included on the regular full length. Also, a DVD (presumably documenting the making of the record, but who knows) will be included as well.

Here's the full track listing of the special edition CD/DVD:

Disc 1
  1. East Bay Night
  2. This Place
  3. Up To No Good
  4. Last One To Die
  5. Disconnected
  6. I Ain't Worried
  7. Damnation
  8. New Orleans
  9. Civilian Ways
  10. The Bravest Kids
  11. Skull City
  12. L.A. River
  13. Lulu
  14. Dominoes Fall
  15. Liberty And Freedom
  16. You Want It, You Got It
  17. Locomotive
  18. That's Just The Way It Is Now
  19. The Highway
Disc 2
  1. East Bay Night (Acoustic)
  2. L.A. River (Acoustic)
  3. I Ain't Worried (Acoustic)
  4. This Place (Acoustic)
  5. Disconnected (Acoustic)
  6. Liberty And Freedom (Acoustic)
  7. Dominoes Fall (Acoustic)
  8. New Orleans (Acoustic)
  9. You Want It, You Got It (Acoustic)
  10. Outgunned (Acoustic)
  11. The Bravest Kids (Acoustic)
  12. Last One To Die (Acoustic)

Also, be sure to catch the widget at the foot of the blog to hear the release of the bands first single from Let the Dominoes Fall about 22 hours from now. There's a timer included on it if you're achin for specifics.




Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.