Sunday, October 25, 2009

Okay, well I can't really tell if they're new or not, but I do know that they're previously unreleased.

If you haven't given this dude a listen, you should definitely do it. If you HAVE given him a listen but haven't seen him live in concert yet, you NEED to do that.

Just do something.

Jay Electronica - "Defcon 4"

Jay Electonica - "Shut Shit Down"

(Props to 2DopeBoys for posting...)



Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.