Wednesday, November 18, 2009

This one stars Billy Danze, Nicole Wray, and Q-Tip.

Also, we've finally gotten word of the official tracklisting for the project. The lineup has been released for a while now, but actually seeing everybody in order with track titles like that is really exciting for some reason.

Can you tell how stoked I am about this project?

[Download "Hope You're Happy" ft. Q-Tip, Billy Danze, and Nicole Wray HERE]

November 27, 2009
01. Coochie (Featuring Ludacris & Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
02. On The Vista (Featuring Mos Def)
03. Hard Times (Featuring NOE)
04. Dollaz & Sense (Featuring Pharoahe Monch & RZA)
05. Why Can’t I Forget Him (Featuring Nicole Wray)
06. Stay Off The F*%$#n’ Flowers (Featuring Raekwon)
07. Ain’t Nothing Like You (Featuring Jim Jones & Mos Def)
08. Hope You’re Happy (Featuring Billy Danze, Nicole Wray & Q-Tip)
09. Tellin’ Me Things (Featuring RZA)
10. What You Do To Me (Featuring Billy Danze, Jim Jones & Nicole Wray)
11. Done Did It (Featuring Nicole Wray & NOE)



Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.