Friday, November 20, 2009

It looks like production duo N.A.S.A. is planning on doing one video for every song on their debut album, Spirit of Apollo.

If you don't know the N.A.S.A. album, check it out for sure. It's the ultimate blending of styles -- it features the duo on production, with a varied cast of musicians on the mic. The lineup includes Method Man, RZA, Tom Waits, Kanye West, Santagold, MIA, Kool Keith, David Byrne, and way more. Definitely check it out.

Hopefully they'll drop a deluxe version of the album with an accompanying DVD of all the videos.




Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.