Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Some more of the BlakRoc project has leaked.

The album, which drops November 27, features blues-rock duo Black Keys on production (with a little help from RZA and others), with hip-hop greats like Raekwon, Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, ODB, Billy Danze, and more on the mic.

This shit is gonna be ill.
You're a fool if you don't buy it.

BlakRoc (ft. Mos Def) - "On the Vista"


BlakRoc (ft. Raekwon) - "Stay Off the Fuckin' Flowers"


And don't forget "Hoochie Coo" with Mos Def and Jim Jones...
Check out the video here.



Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.

Home: WaitinForTheDJ.org