Thursday, July 29, 2010

Not to be left in the shadow of his older brother Madlib, Oh No is back with new beats and a fresh collaboration. Alongside Alchemist, Oh No has formed the duo Gangrene and prepared a new release.

Catch the first single below, as well as the tracklisting for the new album, Gutter Water.

1. Intro
2. Boss Shit (Cuts by DJ Romes)
3. Not High Enough
4. Gutter Water f. Raekwon
5. Get Into Some Gangster Shit f. Planet Asia
6. Take Drugs
7. Chain Swinging (Cuts by DJ Romes)
8. Wassup Wassup f. Fashawn and Evidence
9. All Bad (Cuts by DJ Romes)
10. Breathing Down Yo Neck f. MED
11. From Another Orbit f. Roc C
12. Ransom
13. Standing In the Shadows
14. Brass Knuckle Rap f. Guilty Simpson
15. Not Leaving f. Big Twins



Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.