Sunday, January 2, 2011

Never one to ignore a great controversy, M.I.A. follows up her 2010 album, MAYA, with her first release of the new decade, the ViCKi LEEKX mixtape.

The tape is comprised of 19 tracks - some unreleased b-sides from MAYA and some brand spankin new. Production is handled by Switch, Diplo, Blaqstarr, Rusko, So Japan, Danjahands and M.I.A. herself.

Enjoy the new music in the new year.

2 comments: said...

Niiiice, good shit on the M.I.A. Mike, upgrades look tight as well.

-MikeG- said...

Thanks mang.


Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.