Thursday, February 3, 2011

Lupe's new album, LASERS, is officially up for pre-order.   For the big spenders, there's a bundle pack with a shirt and a patch and some other stuff.  The next step down is just the shirt and CD.  Then of course you can just purchase the CD/digital/vinyl of the album.

More interesting, however, is the tracklisting.  Check it out!

Some interesting features lined up.

* 1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
* 2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
* 3. Till I Get There
* 4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
* 5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
* 6. The Show Goes On
* 7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
* 8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
* 9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
* 10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
* 11. All Black Everything
* 12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)



Copyright 2010/2011 WaitinForTheDJ.